Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
free webinar scrum agile training online

Free Webinar | Agile Team Health Check | August 10, 2020

Dates

New York 9:00PM
Beijing 09:00 (August 11)
Sydney 11:00 (August 11)

Date:
August 10, 2020
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cost

Cost
USD 0.00

This course is closed.

Trainer(s)

Natalie Roberts

Language

English

Event Category:

Venue

Online
FL

Agile Team Health Check Webinar

This webinar will take place on Zoom Conference. We will send you the Zoom Meeting information by email after you register.

The Team Health Check is a self-assessment process for Agile teams who want to improve the way they work together to meet project outcomes. Results are tracked over time so that the team can see growth and identify new areas for improvement. The Team Health Check is a great way to take the temperature of a team start down a path of continuous improvement.

During this webinar, we’ll discuss why you need team health checks; strategies to facilitate a team health check retrospective; and, tools to implement health checks in your organization. This webinar will include breakout and hands-on activities that will provide you with the opportunity to experience a team health check.

After this webinar, you will have the basic tools to begin the process of implementing health checks in your own organization.

Check out our Learn Scrum article “Agile Team Health Check” to learn more!

Natalie Roberts is the Training and Operations Manager at Scrum Training Institute. She is a Certified AgilityHealth Facilitator (AHF) and has over 20 years of experience as a trainer, facilitator, and education leader in private and public sectors.

She has also consulted education and non-profit organizations who are implementing education technology and process improvements.